Honorary Members - Carluke Camera Club

Carluke Camera Club
St Andrew's Parish Church Hall
Mount Stewart Street, Carluke

President : Iain S Pollock
Telephone : 01555 770148
Go to content
About Us
Honorary Members

Over the years the following people have been granted Honorary Membership of Carluke Camera Club in recognition of their sterling service to the club.

Honorary President - John Donnachie

Honorary Vice President
Douglas Lockhart
Libby Smith
Billy Chapman
My WebSite
Back to content