Honorary Members - Carluke Camera Club

Carluke Camera Club
Go to content
About Us - Honorary Members

Over the years the following people have been granted Honorary Membership
of Carluke Camera Club in recognition of their sterling service to the club.

Honorary President
John Donnachie

Honorary Vice President
Douglas Lockhart
Libby Smith
Billy Chapman

Carluke Camera Club

President : Iain S Pollock
Telephone : 01555 770148

An Integrated Systems Product 2023
Powered by VTS Hosting Ltd
All Rights Reserved
Back to content