Welcome to Carluke Camera Club

affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain & the Scottish Photographic Federation

Held in St Andrew’s Parish Church Hall

Mount Stewart Street, Carluke

President : Iain S Pollock

Telephone : 01555 770148

founded in 1977

Home Events News About us Galleries Members Competitions Links Cookies Policy

About us - Honorary Members

Over the years the following people have been granted Honorary Membership of Carluke Camera Club in recognition of their sterling service to the club.

Honorary President

John Donnachie

Honorary Vice President

Douglas Lockhart

Libby Smith

Billy Chapman