Welcome to Carluke Camera Club

affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain & the Scottish Photographic Federation

Held in St Andrew’s Parish Church Hall

Mount Stewart Street, Carluke

President : Iain S Pollock

Telephone : 01555 770148

founded in 1977

Home Events News About us Galleries Members Competitions Links Cookies Policy

Annual Dinner & Presentation of Awards

Session 2017 - 2018

Session 2016 - 2017

Back Row (Left to Right) :

Chris Bonnington, Martin Pinkus, Tom Robley,

Hunter Kennedy (Club Champion), Alistair Cox (League 2 Champion),

Robert Hendry, Maurice Benyon, Cameron Scott.

Bottom Row :

Janet Russell, Gaille Gray, Iain Pollock (Club President),

Mrs Rubena Kerr (Special Guest), Alison Willis, Sue Pinkus.

Session 2015 - 2016

Session 2014 - 2015

Back Row (Left to Right) :

John Harrington, Cameron Scott, John Gallacher.

Middle Row :

Gavin Forrest (Club Champion),

Maurice Benyon (League 2 Champion), Martin Pinkus, Robert Hendry,

Tom Robley, Chris Bonnington.

Bottom Row :

Mary Gibson, Gaille Gray, Sue Pinkus, Alison Willis (Special Guest)

Top Row  (Left to Right):

Iain Pollock (President), Robert Hendry,

Chris Bonnington (Club Champion), Majid Khan,

Cameron Scott, Hunter Kennedy, Maurice Benyon, Ed Willis, Tom Robley.

Bottom Row :

Gaille Gray (League 2 Champion), Mary Gibson,

Shirley Pollock (Special Guest), Janet Russell, Alison Willis.